Skip to content

Happy Birthday Kaeo!

January 10, 2011
by

Today “Keep An Eye On”, or kaeo as we friendly call it, reach its first year!

Exactly one year ago I started the adventure with the first post and already one year is gone!

Today that little post became a blog with 94 post, 60 pages and more than 5.500 hits! The baby has become an adult and can walk with its legs now.  

During this year many things happened and the pages of this blog will always remember me many of them, I never forget this experience but now I think my work here reached his goal. I want to thank Queen, Salvo and Dahlia for all the work and friendship they put with me in this project and I’d wish to them and to “Keep An Eye On” all the best for the future!

Happy Birthday kaeo!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

