Skip to content

My Formal way

July 9, 2010

I prefer to wear casual outfits during my free time as all my friends know well, so when I have to wear formal way I like to give it my personal “casual” touch and so I did for the outfit I show you today. I choose an open pale blue  shirt from Sartoria and I matched it with a white collar and white arm cuffs, striped grey pants truly classy from Sartoria and a striped blue bow tie. The final class touch are the shoes from Coco….wow I’m a little worried now; not too formal?  

See you at next outfit 🙂  

Salvo  

____________________  

Credits:

Sartoria open shirt pale blue 

Sartoria: The chic Tourist pants black 

Adjunct-Bow tie -navy/white stripe 

*COCO* Oxford Shoes (two-Tone) 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

